Contact Us

CANNED HEAT SALES

MAILING ADDRESS & HEAD
OFFICE CANADA
502- 1027 Davie Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 4L2
Phone: 877.850.9458

MAILING ADDRESS USA
2810 Stoner Ct #1,
North Liberty, IA 52317

 


TO PLACE ORDERS

 

Canadian loations

To Place an order in Canada:

 

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

Canadian Technical Service Contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 5
Email: cdn-service@amantii.com

US locations

To Place an order in USA:

 

 

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com

USA Technical Support Contact:
Brian Richards
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 1
Email: brian@cannedheat.com

 


Please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

 

CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Anna Cheng BC, AB, 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
 Trevor Poulin  SK, MB ( HVAC)  306.533.1762  bdmltd@sasktel.com
Jamie Langdon SK, MB 888.885.1837 jamie@cannedheat.com
Douglas Gibbons ON, QC, Maritimes 905 442 7797 douglas@cannedheat.com
Blair King NL 709 480 0222 blair.king60@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
F. “J” Tetreault ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, Upstate NY 401.952.8272 atlanticsalesri@aol.com
Walter Muni NY, NJ, DE, MD, Eastern PA 201.286.2053 munirep@aol.com
Steve Wilbar
Bill Caldwell
Jake Hunter
IL, IN, KY, OH, MI, Western PA 502.494.6009
330.988.5021
574.532.5141
results@hearthreps.com
bill@hearthreps.com
Jake@hearthreps.com
Ken Warren VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN,FL 828.243.3350 ken@warrenmarketingroup.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA, WI 847.309.1300 gary@gfreeland.com
Tim Jones TX, OK, AR, LA excluding El Paso 817.368.3626  timjonestx55@yahoo.com
Ty Miller WY, CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Bill Wing WA, OR, ID 509.290.3590 billwing@wingsales.com
Brian Richards HI, AK, MT, ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, WV 971.806.1482
ext 1
brian@cannedheat.com

 


Warehouse Locations

Canadian loations

Ontario – York Transportation and Warehousing  – 165 Summerlea Road – Brampton, ON, L6T 2P6

BC – Triumph Logistics – Unit 140 – 9410 River Road – Delta, BC, V4G 1B5


US locations

Spotix Iowa – 2810 Stoner Court – #2, North Liberty, IA, 52317