Contact Us

CANNED HEAT SALES

MAILING ADDRESS & HEAD
OFFICE CANADA
502- 1027 Davie Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 4L2
Phone: 877.850.9458

MAILING ADDRESS USA
2810 Stoner Ct #1,
North Liberty, IA 52317

 


TO PLACE ORDERS

Canadian loations

To Place an order in Canada:

 

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

US locations

To Place an order in USA:

 
USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com

 


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Canadian Technical Service – North America – East:
Douglas Gibbons
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 5
Email: douglas@cannedheat.com

Canadian Technical Service – North America – West:
Anna Cheng
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 1
Email: anna@cannedheat.com


Please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Anna Cheng BC, AB, 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
 Trevor Poulin  SK, MB ( HVAC)  306.533.1762  bdmltd@sasktel.net
Jamie Langdon SK, MB 888.885.1837 jamie@cannedheat.com
Douglas Gibbons ON, QC, Maritimes 905 442 7797 douglas@cannedheat.com
Blair King NL 709 480 0222 blair.king60@icloud.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Gabe Stein ME, NH, VT, RI, CT, Upstate NY, RI 413.210.0108 a3salesllc1@gmail.com
Midlantic Marketing Group
Ron Tweed
Eiron Scheetz
John Scheetz
NY, NJ, DE, MD, East PA, West PA, Long Island, NYC, Parts of North Jersey, South Jersey, East PA, DE, MD, DC Metro, North Jersey, West PA, VA 215.538.7100
215.378.2613
267.374.3211
267.374.3212
info@midlanticmarketinggroup.com
Steve Wilbar
Bill Caldwell
Jake Hunter
IL, IN, KY, OH, MI, Western PA 502.494.6009
330.988.5021
574.532.5141
results@hearthreps.com
bill@hearthreps.com
Jake@hearthreps.com
Ken Warren VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN,FL 828.243.3350 ken@warrenmarketinggroup.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA, WI 847.309.1300 gary@gfreeland.com
Tim Jones TX, OK, AR, LA excluding El Paso 817.368.3626  timjonestx55@yahoo.com
Ty Miller WY, CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Bill Wing WA, OR, ID 509.290.3590 billwing@wingsales.com
Brian Richards HI, AK, MT, ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, WV 971.806.1482
ext 1
brian@cannedheat.com

 


Warehouse Locations

Canadian loations

Ontario – York Transportation and Warehousing  – 165 Summerlea Road – Brampton, ON, L6T 2P6

BC – Triumph Logistics – Unit 140 – 9410 River Road – Delta, BC, V4G 1B5


US locations

Spotix Iowa – 2810 Stoner Court – #2, North Liberty, IA, 52317