Contact Us

CANNED HEAT SALES

MAILING ADDRESS & HEAD
OFFICE CANADA
502- 1027 Davie Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 4L2
Phone: 877.850.9458

MAILING ADDRESS USA
2810 Stoner Ct #1,
North Liberty, IA 52317

 


TO PLACE ORDERS

Canadian loations

To Place an order in Canada:

 

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

US locations

To Place an order in USA:

 

 

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com

 


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Technical Support  – North America – East:
Douglas Gibbons
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 1
Email: douglas@cannedheat.com
Technical Support – North America – West:
Anna Cheng
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 5
Email: anna@cannedheat.com

North America:

Mark Devlin
Phone: 289.244.5728
Email: mark@cannedheat.com


To reach Canned Heat by phone, please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

SALES – NORTH AMERICA
TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Kent Roeder, Sales Director North America 971.806.1482 kent@cannedheat.com
CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Anna Cheng BC, AB, MB 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
NB Fireplaces
Neil Brown
 SK 306.227.1323 nbfireplaces@sasktel.net
Mark Devlin QC, ON, Maritimes 289.244.5728 mark@cannedheat.com
Douglas Gibson QC, ON, Maritimes ON, Maritimes douglas@cannedheat.com
Blair King NL 709.480.0222 blair.king60@icloud.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Ty Miller WY, CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Gateway Mfg Sales (GMS)
Tony Silvia
Gary Meyer
TX, OK, AR, LA, MO, KS 636.696.9270
636.696.9717
tsilvia@gatewaymfg.com
gmeyer@gatewaymfg.com
Wing Sales
Bill Wing
WA, OR, ID 509.290.3590 billwing@wingsales.com
Bob DeYoung NY, NJ, DE, MD, East PA, VA 610.529.5563 DeYoungAssociates@gmail.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA, WI,MI, IL 847.309.1300 gary@gfreeland.com
East Coast Sales Associates
Richard Hughes, President
Nathan Hughes
Ben Hughes
Ken Lemire
Western NY and Western PA
Eastern NY, NYC (east of 1-81)
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI
315.345.4273
315.345.3406
315.345.3274
978.866.8686
rich@eastcoastsalesassociates.com
nate@eastcoastsalesassociates.com
ben@eastcoastsalesassociates.com
ken@eastcoastsalesassociates.com
Nickki Chenault IA, ND, SD, NE 319.777.6045 nickki@cannedheat.com
Mark Devlin IN, KY, OH, WV 289-244-5728 mark@cannedheat.com
Douglas Gibbons NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN 905.442.7797 douglas@cannedheat.com
Anna Cheng HI, AK, MT 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
Chris Clayton FL 407.256.0507 chrisc@gunnsales.com

Warehouse Locations

Canadian loations

BC – Triumph Logistics Unit 140 – 9410 River Road – Delta, BC, V4G 1B4

ON – York Transportation & Warehousing – 165 Summerlea Rd, Brampton, ON, L6T 2P6


US locations

Vars Group Warehouse – 2810 Stoner Court – #2, North Liberty, IA, 52317