Contact Us

CANNED HEAT SALES

MAILING ADDRESS & HEAD
OFFICE CANADA
502- 1027 Davie Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 4L2
Phone: 877.850.9458

MAILING ADDRESS USA
2810 Stoner Ct #1,
North Liberty, IA 52317

 


TO PLACE ORDERS

flag-canada

To Place an order in Canada:

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

CDN customer service contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 5
Email: cdn-service@amantii.com

flag-us

To Place an order in USA:

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
Email: usaorders@cannedheat.com

USA customer service contact:
Brian Richards
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 1
Email: brian@amantii.com


Please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Brian Richards BC, AB, QC, NB, NS, PEI 604.644.2091 brian@amantii.com
 Trevor Poulin  SK, MB ( HVAC)  306.533.1762  bdmltd@sasktel.com
Jamie Langdon SK, MB 888.885.1837 jamie@cannedheat.com
Douglas Gibbons ON 905 442 7797 douglas@cannedheat.com
Blair King NL 709 480 0222 blair.king60@icloud.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
F. “J” Tetreault ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, Upstate NY 401.952.8272 atlanticsalesri@aol.com
Walter Muni NY, NJ, DE, MD, Eastern PA 201.286.2053 munirep@aol.com
Jack Hemmes WI 231.497.0215 jalin2@centurytel.net
Steve Wilbar
Bill Caldwell
Jake Hunter
IL, IN, KY, OH, MI, Western PA 502.494.6009
330.988.5021
574.532.5141
results@hearthreps.com,
bill@hearthreps.com
Jake@hearthreps.com,
Ken Warren VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN 828.243.3350 ken@warrenmarketingroup.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA, WI 847.309.1300 gary@gfreeland.com
Shirley Byrd
Fred Pierce
TX, LA 817.233.4133
214.558.1975
shirley@byrdmarketing.com
fred@byrdmarketing.com
Ty Miller WY, CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Bill Wing WA, OR, ID 509.290.3590 billwing@wingsales.com
Brian Richards HI, AK, MT, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, AR, MO, WV, 604.644.2091 brian@amantii.com

 


Warehouse Locations

Canadian loations

Ontario – York Transportation and Warehousing  – 165 Summerlea Road – Brampton, ON, L6T 2P6

BC – Triumph Logistics – Unit 140 – 9410 River Road – Delta, BC, V4G 1B5


US locations

Spotix Iowa – 2810 Stoner Court – #2, North Liberty, IA, 52317